Page 156
Distance 262 miles North of Sydney
Mail closes at General Post Office Wednesday via Mudgee 4 p.m., Tuesday, Saturday via Cassilis 5.30 p.m.
Mail arrives at Post Town Saturday via Mudgee 9 a.m., Thursday, Monday via Cassilis 6 p.m.
Mail leaves for Sydney Saturday, Thursday via Cassilis 9 a.m..
Mail arrives at Sydney Monday, Saturday evenings via Cassilis
Route - Rail Wallerawang, Cobb's coach Mudgee, 40m. Denison Town, or steam Newcastle, rail Muswellbrook, coach Cassilis, 35m. Denison Town
AULD David labourer Morothora Denison Town
BOOK David mason Pine Ridge Denison Town
BOYCE Michael cooper Cockabutta Denison Town
BRENNAN John farmer Cockabutta Denison Town
CLUFF Thomas farmer Barney's Reef Denison Town
COLLISS Timothy farmer Talbragar Denison Town
DENMAN Seymour squatter Tucklan Ck. Denison Town
DEVOY James farmer Camleil Ck. Denison Town
DOUGHERTY Hugh labourer Pine Ridge Denison Town
FAY Robert labourer Pine Ridge Denison Town
HANNAH Thomas tinsmith Coolah Ck. Denison Town
HOBBINS Martin farmer Old Castle Denison Town
KENNEDY Patrick farmer Tallewang Ck. Denison Town
LACKEY James labourer Morothora Denison Town
LEESON Thomas carrier --- Denison Town
LEESUT William bootmaker Talbragar Denison Town
LYNCH John grazier Mogamil Denison Town
LYNCH Samuel farmer Campbell Ck. Denison Town
MAUL Charles wineseller Barney's Reef Denison Town
MCKENZIE John farmer Coolah Ck. Denison Town
NEELY John farmer Talbragar Denison Town
NIALL Daniel farmer Marangari Denison Town
NICHOLLS Mary farmer Talbragar Denison Town
NOTT Brothers farmers Balaro --- Denison Town
PATRICK John squatter Digillo Denison Town
PLUNKETT J. J. F., JP grazier Birriwa Denison Town
SATIMORE William constable --- Denison Town
SPRATFORD David farmer Merothora Denison Town
STALL Conard labourer Merothora Denison Town
WATERFORD William farmer Moreton Bay Denison Town
WATT David, JP grazier Pine Ridge Denison Town
WARREN John poundkeeper Wargundy Denison Town

Greville 1872

The list you are currently browsing is from the Greville Postal Directory (NSW) from 1872. For more information click here